Latest Products http://www.goelenterprises.co.in Latest Products Sat, 22 Feb 2020 19:44:30 +0530 en-us http://www.goelenterprises.co.in Door Kit http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/door-kit.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/door-kit.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Door Stopper http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/door-stopper.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/door-stopper.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lehar Three Line Model Aldrop and Handle http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/lehar-three-line-model-aldrop-and-handle.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/lehar-three-line-model-aldrop-and-handle.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rates: 2mm Aldrop 10” 14mm- 84 Rs/Pc 3mm Aldrop 10” 14mm-99 Rs/Pc 2mm Aldrop 8” 14mm- 75 Rs/Pc 3mm Aldrop 8” 14mm- 90 Rs/Pc 2mm Aldrop 10” 16mm- 96 Rs/Pc 3mm Aldrop 10” 16mm- 114 Rs/Pc Rates: 2mm Handle 6” – 12 Rs/Pc 3mm Handle 6” – 15 Rs/Pc Dotted Model Door Kit http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/dotted-model-door-kit.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/dotted-model-door-kit.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rates: 2mm Door Kit 10” 14mm- 194 Rs/Kit 3mm Door Kit 10” 14mm- 265 Rs/Kit Lehar Model Door Kit http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/lehar-model-door-kit.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/lehar-model-door-kit.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lehar Three Line Model Door Kit http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/lehar-three-line-model-door-kit.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/lehar-three-line-model-door-kit.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rates: 2mm Door Kit 10” 14mm- 194 Rs/Kit 3mm Door Kit 10” 14mm- 265 Rs/Kit Eye Model Mica Door Kit http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/eye-model-mica-door-kit.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/eye-model-mica-door-kit.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rate: Door Kit- 389 Rs/Kit Aldrop- 190 Rs/Pc Handle- 48 Rs/Pc   Square Model Mica Door Kit http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/square-model-mica-door-kit.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/square-model-mica-door-kit.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rate: Door Kit- 389 Rs/Kit Aldrop- 190 Rs/Pc Handle- 48 Rs/Pc Round Model Mica Door Kit http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/round-model-mica-door-kit.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/round-model-mica-door-kit.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rate: Door Kit- 389 Rs/Kit Aldrop- 190 Rs/Pc Handle- 48 Rs/Pc Single Rod Door Stopper http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/single-rod-door-stopper.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/single-rod-door-stopper.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Rod Door Stopper http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/double-rod-door-stopper.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/double-rod-door-stopper.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Rod Plain Type Round Door Stopper http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/single-rod-plain-type-round-door-stopper.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/single-rod-plain-type-round-door-stopper.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Rod Plain Type Round Door Stopper http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/double-rod-plain-type-round-door-stopper.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/double-rod-plain-type-round-door-stopper.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Piece Tower Bolt http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/two-piece-tower-bolt.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/two-piece-tower-bolt.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price Range : Tower Bolt 4” – 28 Rs/Pc Tower Bolt 6” – 42 Rs/Pc Tower Bolt 8” – 56 Rs/Pc Single Piece Tower Bolt http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/single-piece-tower-bolt.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/single-piece-tower-bolt.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price Range : Tower Bolt 4” – 24 Rs/Pc Tower Bolt 6” – 36 Rs/Pc Tower Bolt 8” – 48 Rs/Pc Gate Hook http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/gate-hook.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/gate-hook.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price Range : Gate Hook 5” – 09 Rs/Pc Gate Hook 6” – 12 Rs/Pc Metal Hinges http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/metal-hinges.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/metal-hinges.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price Range : Hinges 3”- 20 Rs/Pc Hinges 4” - 30 Rs/Pc Hinges 5” - 45 Rs/Pc Kachhua Model White Metal Door Kit http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/kachhua-model-white-metal-door-kit.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/kachhua-model-white-metal-door-kit.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rate: Door Kit- 910 Rs/Kit Aldrop- 454 Rs/Pc Handle- 96 Rs/Pc Ganesha Model White Metal Door Kit http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/ganesha-model-white-metal-door-kit.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/ganesha-model-white-metal-door-kit.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rate: Door Kit- 910 Rs/Kit Aldrop- 454 Rs/Pc Handle- 96 Rs/Pc Antique Sun Model White Metal Door Kit http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/antique-sun-model-white-metal-door-kit.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/antique-sun-model-white-metal-door-kit.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rate: Door Kit- 963 Rs/Kit Aldrop- 480 Rs/Pc Handle- 145 Rs/Pc Antique Boat Model White Metal Door Kit http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/antique-boat-model-white-metal-door-kit.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/antique-boat-model-white-metal-door-kit.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rate: Door Kit- 963 Rs/Kit Aldrop- 480 Rs/Pc Handle- 145Rs/Pc Plastic Door Kit http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/plastic-door-kit.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/plastic-door-kit.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 20-20 Model Aldrop and Handle http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/20-20-model-aldrop-and-handle.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/20-20-model-aldrop-and-handle.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rates: 2mm Aldrop 10” 14mm- 84 Rs/Pc 3mm Aldrop 10” 14mm-99 Rs/Pc 2mm Aldrop 8” 14mm- 75 Rs/Pc 3mm Aldrop 8” 14mm- 90 Rs/Pc 2mm Aldrop 10” 16mm- 96 Rs/Pc 3mm Aldrop 10” 16mm- 114 Rs/Pc Rates: 2mm Handle 6” – 12 Rs/Pc 3mm Handle 6” – 15 Rs/Pc 20-20 Model Door Kit http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/20-20-model-door-kit.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/20-20-model-door-kit.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rates: 2mm Door Kit 10” 14mm- 194 Rs/Kit 3mm Door Kit 10” 14mm- 265 Rs/Kit Dotted Model Aldrop and Handle http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/dotted-model-aldrop-and-handle.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/dotted-model-aldrop-and-handle.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price: 2mm Aldrop 10” 14mm- 84 Rs/Pc 3mm Aldrop 10” 14mm- 99 Rs/Pc 2mm Aldrop 8” 14mm- 75 Rs/Pc 3mm Aldrop 8” 14mm- 90 Rs/Pc 2mm Aldrop 10” 16mm- 96 Rs/Pc 3mm Aldrop 10” 16mm- 114 Rs/Pc Price: 2mm Handle 6” – 12 Rs/Pc 3mm Handle 6” – 15 Rs/Pc Lehar Model Aldrop and Handle http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/lehar-model-aldrop-and-handle.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/lehar-model-aldrop-and-handle.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rates: 2mm Aldrop 10” 14mm- 84 Rs/Pc 3mm Aldrop 10” 14mm-99 Rs/Pc 2mm Aldrop 8” 14mm- 75 Rs/Pc 3mm Aldrop 8” 14mm- 90 Rs/Pc 2mm Aldrop 10” 16mm- 96 Rs/Pc 3mm Aldrop 10” 16mm- 114 Rs/Pc Rates: 2mm Handle 6” – 12 Rs/Pc 3mm Handle 6” – 15 Rs/Pc Double Line Model Mica Door Kit http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/double-line-model-mica-door-kit.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/double-line-model-mica-door-kit.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rate: Door Kit- 389 Rs/Kit Aldrop- 190 Rs/Pc Handle- 48 Rs/Pc   Tower Bolt http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/tower-bolt.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/tower-bolt.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aldrop and Handle http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/aldrop-and-handle.htm http://www.goelenterprises.co.in/aldrop-and-handle.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530